Producer/Supplier Members



Region: Country:
Organisation Head Quarter URLLogo
Agropecuaria Montelibano S.A de C.V. Honduras www.agrolibano.com 
Cooperative Growers Association Fossa Eugeniana U.A. Netherlands www.fossaeugenia.com 
Abu Dhabi Farmers’ Services Centre United Arab Emirates www.adfsc.ae 
Acegrow S.A. Portugal www.acegrow.com 
AGAP - Asociacion de Gremios Agroexportatores del Peru Peru www.agapperu.org 
Agrarmarkt Austria Marketing GesmbH. Austria www.amainfo.at 
AgroFair Europe B.V. Netherlands www.agrofair.nl 
AGRUPAEJIDO, S.A. Spain www.agrupaejido.com 
AGZULASA CIA. LTDA. Ecuador www.ecuasabor.com 
Air Business Express Ltd (abx world) Nigeria www.abxworld.com  
Albafruit France www.albafruit.fr/ 
Alhondiga La Union, S.A. Spain www.launioncorp.com 
Amplus Spółka z o.o. S. K. A. Poland www.amplusfoods.com  
Andretta Fruchtimport GmbH Germany www.andretta-stuttgart.de 
ANECOOP S. Coop. Spain www.anecoop.com 
ANOVA Seafood BV Netherlands www.anovafood.com 
APO Conerpo soc. Coop. a.r.l. Italy www.conerpo.com 
Apofruit ITALIA Soc. Coop. Agr. Italy www.apofruit.it 
Ardo Belgium www.ardo.com 
Arunsawad market Thailand www.arunsawadmarket.com 
Asociación de Exportadores de Frutas de Chile A.G. (ASOEX) - Chilean Fresh Fruit Association Chile www.asoex.cl 
Asocolflores Colombia www.asocolflores.org 
ASSOMELA Italy www.assomela.it 
Assured Food Standards - Red Tractor Assurance for Farms United Kingdom assurance.redtractor.org.uk/rtassurance/farm/produce/pr_about.eb 
Austria Juice GmbH Austria  
Aviagen United Kingdom www.aviagen.com 
B & B S.r.l. di Bregliano M.S.S. Italy www.bebsanremo.com 
Bakkavor Ltd United Kingdom www.bakkavor.com 
Baldor Specialty Foods, Inc. United States www.baldorfood.com 
bardini + keller ag Switzerland www.bardinikeller.ch/ 
BelOrta Belgium www.mechelseveilingen.be 
Binca Seafoods GmbH Germany www.binca.de 
Blue Whale France www.blue-whale.com 
Bonduelle Frais International France www.bonduelle.com 
Bonita Pacific Fruit Company N.V. Belgium http://www.bonita.com/ 
Bratzler & Co GmbH Germany www.bratzler.de 
British Ornamental Plant Producers (BOPP) Certification Scheme United Kingdom www.bopp.org.uk/home/ 
Bundesvereinigung Erzeugergemeinschaften Kartoffeln Germany www.bundesvereinigung-kartoffeln.de 
Capespan Continent N.V. Belgium www.capespan.com 
Central de Carnes Premium, S.L. Spain www.centraldecarnespremium.com 
Centro Servizi Ortofrutticoli (CSO) Italy www.csoservizi.com 
Chilean Pork Producers Association (ASPROCER) Chile www.asprocer.cl 
CITROMAX S.A.C.I Argentina www.citromax.com.ar 
Clama GmbH & Co. KG Germany www.clama-int.de 
CNIPT France www.cnipt.com 
COATO Spain www.coato.com 
Cobana GmbH & Co. KG Germany www.cobana-fruchtring.com 
Coexphal Spain www.coexphal.es 
Consorzio Melinda SCA Italy www.melinda.it 
Consukorra Egypt www.consukorra.com 
Cooperatie Fruitmasters Groep Netherlands www.fruitmasters.nl 
Coren S.C.G. Spain www.coren.es 
COSTA Meeresspezialitäten GmbH & Co. KG Germany www.costa.de 
Cristalplant Division Semillero SL Spain www.cristalplant.es 
De Groot International B.V. Netherlands www.degroot-int.nl 
Driscoll's Strawberry Associates United States www.driscolls.com 
Dutch Flower Group Netherlands www.dfg.nl 
eisberg Group Switzerland www.eisberg.com 
EL MONARCA Spain www.frutasyverduraselmonarca.es 
Elite Agro LLC United Arab Emirates www.eag.ae  
Ernst Benary Samenzucht GmbH Germany www.benary.de 
Erzeugergroßmarkt Langfoerden-Oldenburg eG Germany www.elo-online.de 
Ethiopian Horticulture Producer Exporters Association EHPEA Ethiopia www.ehpea.org.et 
Eurocastell S.A.T. Spain www.eurocastell.com 
Federation of Agricultural Commodity Associations of Nigeria (FACAN) Nigeria www.facan.com.ni 
Femeg Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH Germany www.femeg.de 
Fepex Spain www.fepex.es 
Fiskaaling P/F Faroe Islands www.fiskaaling.fo 
Flamingo Horticulture United Kingdom www.flamingo.net 
Floreale Vegetable Division of Agrial France www.agrial.com/ 
Flores Prisma Colombia www.floresprisma.com 
Fresh Produce Center (GroentenFruit Huis) Netherlands www.groentenfruithuis.nl 
Fresh Produce Exporters Association Of Kenya - FPEAK Kenya www.fpeak.org 
Freshcare Ltd Australia www.freshcare.com.au  
Freshmark South Africa www.shopriteholdings.co.za 
Freshuelva Spain www.freshuelva.es 
Frigoken Kenya www.frigoken.com 
Fruchtimport van Wylick GmbH Germany www.vanwylick.de/ 
Fruits de Ponent S.C.C.L. Spain www.fruitsponent.com 
FruVa Fruchtimport GmbH & Co. KG Germany www.fruva.de 
Futura Kobenhavn A/S Denmark www.futura.dk 
Fyffes Group Ltd. United Kingdom www.fyffes.com 
Gasa Nord Gront I/S Denmark www.danskgroent.dk 
Gemüsering Stuttgart GmbH Germany www.gemuesering.de 
Giovanelli Fruchtimport AG Switzerland www.giovanelli.ch 
Giumarra Family of Companies United States www.giumarra.com 
Global Fruit Point GmbH (frupo) Germany www.frupo.de 
Godsano Farms Nigeria www.godsanofarms.com.ng 
Goodvalley A/S Denmark www.goodvalley.com 
Granada la Palma, S.C.A. Spain www.lapalmacoop.com 
Greenyard Fresh Spain, S.A. Spain  
Greenyard NV Belgium www.wearegreenyard.com 
Guardian Harvest United States www.guardianharvest.com 
Harvest House Netherlands www.harvesthouse.nl 
Havsbrun Faroe Islands www.havsbrun.fo 
Heiploeg International Netherlands www.heiploeg.nl/ 
HillFresh International B.V. Netherlands www.hillfresh.eu 
HMF Food Production GmbH & Co. KG Germany www.hmf-food.de 
Holland Bio Business Netherlands  
Hop Growers of America United States www.usahops.org 
Horticulture New Zealand New Zealand www.newzealandgap.co.nz 
Hortifruticola Mabe S.A.T. Spain www.mabesat.com 
Hortofruticola Costa de Almeria, S.L Spain www.terravedep.com 
Hortofruticola La Neca S.L. Spain www.laneca.com 
Infarm GmbH Germany infarm.de 
Iseppi Group Italy www.iseppi.ch, www.villafrut.it 
Jaguar, the fresh Company Netherlands www.jaguarfreshcompany.com 
Jain Irrigation Systems Ltd. India www.jains.com 
Jingold Italy www.jingold.it 
Jumosol Fruits S.L. Spain www.jumosol.com 
Kaesler Nutrition GmbH Germany www.kaesler.de 
Kagerer & Co. GmbH Germany www.kagerer.de 
Klaas Puul Netherlands www.klaaspuul.com 
Kompany BV Netherlands www.kompany.nl 
Köster Marine Proteins GmbH Germany www.kmp-fischmehl.de 
L&M Companies United States www.lmcompanies.com 
Lamex Food Group United Kingdom lamexfoods.co.uk 
Landbrug og Fodevarer Denmark www.danskeslagterier.dk 
Landgard Obst & Gemüse GmbH Kehl Germany www.landgard.de 
Lava Belgium www.lava.be 
Lomanoryas Spain www.lomanoryas.com 
Longmate agriculture Cambodia www.longmateagriculture.com 
LTO-Netherlands Netherlands www.lto.nl 
Luigi di Lenardo GmbH & Co. KG Germany  
M & A van Rooi Lieshout Holding B.V. Netherlands www.vanrooigroup.com 
Marcel Grosbusch & Fils Luxembourg www.grosbusch.lu 
Marine Harvest ASA Norway www.marineharvest.com 
McCain Foods Europe B.V. Netherlands www.mccain.nl 
MPS Milieu Programma Sierteelt Netherlands www.my-mps.com 
Mun Meng Fruits (M) Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia www.munmenggroup.com 
Nature's Pride Netherlands www.naturespride.nl 
Natures Way Foods Limited United Kingdom www.natureswayfoods.com 
Naturipe United States www.naturipefarms.com 
Nice Fruit SL Spain www.nicefruit.com 
Nigeria Agribusiness Group (NABG) Nigeria www.nabg.org 
Novamerc SA. Ecuador www.silverfruit.com.ec 
Oceanic Fruits Shipping Germany www.oceanic-fruits.com 
OPST Obst Partner Steiermark GmbH Austria www.opst.at 
Patagonian Fruits Trade S.A. Argentina www.patagonianfruits.com/index.html 
Pfalzmarkt für Obst u. Gemüse eG Germany www.pfalzmarkt.de 
Pipfruit New Zealand Incorporated New Zealand www.pipfruitnz.co.nz 
Porterville Citrus, Inc. United States www.portervillecitrus.com 
PPO Services AG Switzerland www.ppo.ch 
PRIME Agri Ltd. Myanmar www.primeholdings.com.sg 
Primland sas France www.primland.fr 
Prince de Bretagne France www.prince-de-bretagne.com 
QS Fachgesellschaft Obst-Gemüse-Kartoffeln GmbH Germany www.q-s.de 
Reitzel India Pvt Ltd India www.reitzel.ch 
Reo Veiling Belgium www.reo.be 
RM Imports Denmark www.rmimport.dk 
Roveg Fruit BV Netherlands www.roveg.nl 
Roy Farms, Inc. United States www.royfarms.com/ 
Royal Flora Holland Netherlands www.royalfloraholland.com 
Sahyadri Farmers Producer Company Ltd. India www.sahyadrifarms.com 
Samafru SA Spain www.samafru.es 
SantOrsola SCA Italy www.santorsola.com 
Scottish Sea Farms Ltd United Kingdom scottishseafarms.com 
Seachill Ltd United Kingdom icelandic.is 
Seara Alimentos SA Brazil www.seara.com.br  
Seawell Hirtshals A/S Denmark  
SHAFFE Belgium www.shaffe.net 
Siam Fresh Enterprise Co., Ltd Thailand www.siamfresh.com 
SKC Surat & Co. Ltd. Mauritius www.surat.mu 
Skretting Norway www.skretting.no 
Special Fruit NV Belgium www.specialfruit.be 
Staay Food Group Netherlands www.staay.nl 
Stoian Land Cooperative Agricola Romania www.ferma-stoian.ro 
Stutzer & Co AG Switzerland www.stutzer.ch 
Sudanese Center for Sterilization Horticultural Exports Sudan www.scs.sd 
Tecnobioplant S.L. Spain www.tecnobioplant.com 
The Greenery Netherlands www.thegreenery.com 
Total Produce plc Ireland www.totalproduce.com 
Uniban - Union de Bananeros de Urab Colombia www.uniban.com 
UNICA Group, S.C.A. Spain www.unicagroup.es 
Unlimited Group South Africa www.unlimited-group.co.za 
Van Gorp Greenfood B.V. Netherlands www.greenfood.nl 
Van Nature bv Netherlands www.nature.nl 
Van Oers United BV. Netherlands www.vanoersunited.nl 
VBT (Verbond van Belgische Tuinbouwcoöperaties) Belgium www.veiling.be 
Veiling Zaltbommel Netherlands www.veiling-zaltbommel.nl 
Verein SwissGAP Switzerland www.swissgap.ch 
VI.P - Verband der Vinschgauer Gen. für Obst und Gemüse Italy www.vip.coop 
VICASOL S.C.A. Spain www.vicasol.com/ 
Vion N.V. Netherlands www.vionfood.com 
VOG - Verband der Südtiroler Obstgenossenschaften Italy www.vog.it 
Vroegop-Windig Netherlands www.vroegop.nl 
Wilhelm Weuthen GmbH u. Co. KG Germany www.weutken-gmbh.de 
ZERYA Producciones sin Residuos S.L. Spain www.zerya.org 
ZESPRI Group Limited New Zealand www.zespri.com 
ZON Fruit & Vegetables B.V. Netherlands www.zon-business.com/ 
Please download the GLOBALGAP Membership Package for more information and application.