The Global Partnership for Safe and Sustainable Agriculture
National Technical workgroups
EUREPGAP Fruit and Vegetables
List of National Technical workgroups
As the Global Partnership for Safe and Sustainable Agriculture, EUREPGAP intends to link its global implementation activities closer to the grower, while at the same time seeking to gain qualified input from national experts in their own language with respect to specific legal and structural conditions within the different areas covered by EUREPGAP. This goal will be achieved by the establishment of EUREPGAP Technical Workgroups. Such groups work in close cooperation with the EUREPGAP Secretariat and TSC and support as well as facilitate the EUREPGAP implementation and continuous improvement based on the specific interest area needs.
Country Hosting Organisation Contact Approved national interpretation guidelines
Turkey ALARA Dr. Belit Balci
Spain FEPEX Miguel Vela
Malaysia qa plus asia-pacific sdn. bhd. (also the Malaysian representative for EUREPGAP) Christie F. Robert
France CNIPT Aymard de Montigny
New Zealand Pipfruit NZ Inc. Michael R. Butcher
Italy Centro Servizi Ortofrutticoli Valtiero Mazzotti
Greece Novacert Nikolaos Margaritopoulus
Colombia Corporación Colombia International Catalina Giraldo de los Rios
Germany Niedersächsische Agrarmarketinggesellschaft Friedrich Luedeke
Denmark Bureau Veritas Certification A/S, Denmark Inge Bodil Jochumsen
Belgium Verboond van Belgische Tuinbouwveilingen (VBT) Ann de Craene
Brazil Instituto Agrotecnologia Daniel Vasconcelos Velloso
Netherlands Productschap Tuinbouw Danielle van Dijk
Bulgaria Moody International Ltd Kliment Petrov
Poland Metro Group Buying GmbH Aleksandra Sierzchulska
Mexico Mexico Calidad Suprema LUIS MARIN