The Global Partnership for Safe and Sustainable Agriculture
EUREPGAP
fruit
Welcome
Name of Certification Body Logo
ICONTEC
Headoffice 
Carrera 37 52-95
01-110 Bogota

Colombia
Tel: +57 6078888 ext 1340
Fax:+57 1-2221435
 
Website Abbreviation for GLOBALGAP Registration Number (CB Short Name)
www.icontec.org IC
Country Address/ Phone Contact
Anguilla 


Tel: +1 264
Fax: +1 264

Honduras  ICONTEC HONDURAS


Tel: +504 (504)2213151
Fax: +504
www.icontec.org.co

honduras@icontec.org.co
Guatemala  ICONTEC GUATEMALA


Tel: +502 (502) 4708500
Fax: +502 (502) 2531656
www.icontec.org.co

guatemala@icontec.org.co
Panama  ICONTEC PANAMA


Tel: +507 (507) 2697330
Fax: +507 (507) 2632316
www.icontec.org.co

panama@icontec.org.co
Peru  ICONTEC PERU

Lima
Tel: +51 (511)4401169
Fax: +51 (511)4401169
www.icontec.org.co

peru@icontec.org.co
Ecuador  iCONTEC ECUADOR

Quito
Tel: +593 (593) (2) 2277686
Fax: +593 (593) (2)2263922
www.icontec.org.co

María Claudia Vélez
Colombia  ICONTEC Regional CALI
avenida 4A Norte No. 45N-30 Cali-Colombia
110 Cali
Tel: +57 (2)6640121
Fax: +57 (2)6641554
www.icontec.org.co
Cecilia Renteria
cali@icontec.org.co
Colombia  ICONTEC Regional Medellín
transv 5 No. 39-191 Medellin-Colombia
110 Medellin
Tel: +57 (4)3198020
Fax: +57 (4)3140378
www.icontec.org.co
Adriana Alonso
medellin@icontec.org.co
Colombia  ICONTEC REGIONAL BUCARAMANGA
calle 44 No. 29A-41 oficina 202 Bucaramanga -Colombia
110 BUCARAMANGA
Tel: +57 (7) 6329828
Fax: +57 (7)6329828
www.icontec.org.co
Gloria Sarmiento
bucaramanga@icontec.org.co
-  


Tel:
Fax:

Colombia  ICONTEC Regional Barranquilla
cra 54 No. 74-68 Barranquilla
110 Barranquilla
Tel: +57 (5) 3606698
Fax: +57 (5) 3606698
www.icontec.org.co
Ernesto Castillo
barranquilla@icontec.org.co
Costa Rica  ICONTEC COSTA RICA


Tel: +506 (506) 2969921
Fax: +506 (506) 2201854
www.icontec.org.co

costarica@icontec.org.co
Anguilla  ICONTEC REPUBLICA DOMINICANA


Tel: +1 264 (809)5654309
Fax: +1 264 (809) 7329207
www.icontec.org.co

republicadominicana@icontec.org.co