The Global Partnership for Safe and Sustainable Agriculture
EUREPGAP
fruit
Welcome
Name of Certification Body Logo
LSQA S.A.
Headoffice 
Av. Italia 6201, Edificio Los Tilos, Piso 2
CP11500 Uruguay Montevideo

Uruguay
Tel: +598 -2 600 01 65
Fax:+598 -2 604 29 60
 
Website Abbreviation for GLOBALGAP Registration Number (CB Short Name)
http://www.lsqa.com LS
Country Address/ Phone Contact
Egypt  LSQA Middle East LTD.
Flat# 405, 1 Almansouria Road Panorama Pyramids BLD AlHaram, Giza, Egypt
Cairo
Tel: +20 +2 023 771 9631
Fax: +20
www.lsqa.com
B.Sc. El-Sayed Aly Abdel-Halim El-Giushy
sayed@lsqame.com
Chile  LSQA Chile
O´Higgins 890 oficina 7
Talagante
Tel: +56 (+562) 8154197
Fax: +56
http://www.lsqa.com/
Paula Duarte
chile@lsqa.com
Mexico  LATU Sistemas S.A. (México)
Bosque de Duraznos #69-1006 Col. Bosque de Las Lomas
11700 México, D.F.
Tel: +52 (+5255) 5245 7164
Fax: +52 (+5255) 8589 5770 ext.11
www.lsqa.com
Eng. Jorge Arismendi
mexico@lsqa.com
Paraguay  LATU Sistemas S.A. (Paraguay)
Edificio Citycente Piso 4, Mariscal Francisco Solano Lopez 3794.
Asunción
Tel: 595 (595 2)122 2799 / (595) 971116260
Fax: 595
www.lsqa.com
Gustavo David
paraguay@lsqa.com
Peru  LSQA Perú
Av. Caminos del Inca N° 3120 Dpto 4 Santiago de Surco Lima 33
Lima
Tel: +51 (+511) 274 2587
Fax: +51
http://www.lsqa.com/
Jesús Alcántara Sáenz, Country Manager
alcantara@lsqa.com
Spain  Quality Cert, S.L.
Gerona 14 - 18701
San Sebastián de los Reyes, Madrid
Tel: +34 +34 91 66 99932
Fax: +34
infoesp@lsqanet.com
Oscar Gru
gru@lsqanet.com
Serbia  Quality Austria Center d.o.o.
Dravska 11
11000 Beograd
Tel: +381 +381 11 380 71 60
Fax: +381
www.qa-center.net
Igor Panin
igor.panin@qa-center.net