The Global Partnership for Safe and Sustainable Agriculture
EUREPGAP
fruit
Welcome
Name of Certification Body Logo
DNV GL Business Assurance Italia S.r.l.
Headoffice 
Via Energy Park 14
20871 Vimercate (MB)

Italy
Tel: +39 0396899 905
Fax:+39 6899 930
 
Website Abbreviation for GLOBALGAP Registration Number (CB Short Name)
www.dnvgl.com DNV
Country Address/ Phone Contact
Norway  DNV GL Norway
Veritasveien 1
1363 Høvik
Tel: +47 +47 67 57 99 00
Fax: +47 +47 67 57 99 11

DNV.Certification.Norway@dnvgl.com
Chile  DNV GL Chile
ALFREDO BARROS ERRAZURIZ Nº1954, OFICINA 1010, PROVIDENCIA
750-0521 Santiago Region Metropolitana
Tel: +56 +56 2 2586 2727
Fax: +56 +56 2 2586 2750
www.dnvgl.com
Jorge Rios Alveal
jorge.rios.alveal@gmail.com
Spain  DNV GL Spain
Edificio Inbisa Mas Blau C/Garrotxa 6 - 8, 3º-1ª El Prat de Llobregat
08820 Barcelona
Tel: +34 +34 93 4792600
Fax: +34
http://www.dnvba.com/es
LIDIA RAMOS
atencioncliente@dnvgl.com
Poland  DNV GL Poland
ul. Luzycka 6E
81537 Gdynia
Tel: +48 +48 58 5115 000
Fax: +48

certification.pl@dnvgl.com
Denmark  DNV GL Denmark
Tuborg Parkvej 8, 2nd Floor
DK2900 Hellerup
Tel: +45 +45 39 45 48 00
Fax: +45

Finland  DNV GL Finland
Keilasatama 5
02150 Espoo
Tel: +358 +358 9 681 691
Fax: +358

certification.finland@dnvgl.com
Hungary  DNV GL Hungary
Stefánia út 101-103
H-1143 Budapest
Tel: +36 +36 1 422 3160
Fax: +36

budapest@dnvgl.com
India  DNV GL India
Plot No. B42/168 Sunder Nagar, Kalina Santacruz (East)
400098 Mumbai
Tel: +91 +91 22 26669800
Fax: +91

Mumbai@dnvgl.com
Kenya  DNVGL KENYA
Solis Premium Serviced Office Suites, 6th Floor West End Towers, Waiyaki Way
P.O.Box 1896-00606 Nairobi
Tel: +254 +254 204214182 / +254 724 418 978
Fax: +254
Eric Nkanata
Eric.Nkanata@dnvgl.com
Ghana  DNVGL GHANA
3rd Floor, Dennis House Plot TC15 Meridian Road
Community 2 Post Office P.O. Box BT 233 Tema
Tel: +233 +233540124193 / +233 303 210 255
Fax: +233
Emmanuel Siaw
Emmanuel.Siaw@dnvgl.com
South Africa  DNVGL SOUTH AFRICA
1st Floor 2 Silverton Road Musgrave
4001 Durban
Tel: +27 +27 31 202 0120
Fax: +27
Grant Little
Grant.Little@dnvgl.com
Egypt  DNV GL EGYPT
380 Corniche ElNile St, Jawharet ElMaadi Building, 35th Floor
- Cairo
Tel: +20 +201220470471/ +202 25287447
Fax: +20
Khaled Fouad
Khaled.Fouad@dnvgl.com
-   DNV GL MOROCCO
1er Etage Bureau 103, Lot. 33, La Coline II Résidence les Alizés Sidi Mâarouf
20270 Casablanca
Tel: +212 522 78 78 35
Fax:
Adil Oumghar
Adil.Oumghar@dnvgl.com - ba.ma@dnvgl.com
Argentina  DNV GL Argentina
Pasaje Santos Discépolo 1859, 5th floor, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
C1051AAA Buenos Aires
Tel: +54 +54 11 4021 4200
Fax: +54

certificacion.argentina@dnvgl.com
Brazil  DNV GL Brazil
Av. do Contorno, 5351, Sala 310 Bairro dos Funcionários
30110-100 Belo Horizonte
Tel: +55 +55 31 3281 9098
Fax: +55

spa@dnvgl.com