The Global Partnership for Safe and Sustainable Agriculture
EUREPGAP
fruit
Welcome
Name of Certification Body Logo
NSF Certification UK Ltd
Headoffice 
Unit 23, Lodge Road, Long Hanborough
OX29 8SJ Oxfordshire

United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1993 885600
Fax:+44 1993 885613
 
Website Abbreviation for GLOBALGAP Registration Number (CB Short Name)
www.nsf.org CMi
Country Address/ Phone Contact
Spain  NSF Spain
Avda. Carlos III No31, El Parador, Almeria, Spain
04740 Almeria
Tel: +34 950 348064
Fax: +34 950 34 79 53
Juan Carlos Belenguer
jcbelenguer@nsf.org
Turkey  NSF Turkey - USB
Hurriyet Bulvarý No: 4/1 D:203 Kavala Plaza Cankaya / Izmir / Turkiye
Izmir
Tel: +90 Phone 1: +90 212 259 57 14 Phone 2: +90 232 446 44 16
Fax: +90 Fax: +90 232 446 49 13
www.usb-tr.com
Nesrin SERIN
nesrinserin@usb-tr.com
Italy  NSF Italy
Via Boldrini 24
40121 Bologna
Tel: +39 0516 494836
Fax: +39 0516 494813
www.cmi-omniacerta.it
Laura Casalboni
l.casalboni@nsf-italy.it
Netherlands  NSF Holland AQS
Platinaweg 10 P.O. Box 43133
2504 AC The Hague
Tel: +31 703 088150
Fax: +31 703 088151
www.aqs.nl
Herve Madery
herve.madery@aqsfrance.com
Greece  NSF Greece QMS
26th October Street 90
54627 Thessaloniki
Tel: +30 2310 535765
Fax: +30 2310 535008
www.qmscert.com
Lazaros Karanikas
qmsltd@otenet.gr
United States  NSF-Agriculture (North America)
9191 Towne Centre Drive Suite 200 San Diego CA 92122
92122 Watsonville
Tel: +1 +1 858 792 3531
Fax: +1 734 827 616
GLOBALG.A.P. Scheme Manager (N.America)
ssonneveld@nsf.org
Chile  NSF Chile
Avda.IV Centenario, 92, Las Condes, Santiago
N/A Santiago
Tel: +56 562 220 9644
Fax: +56 562 220 9605
Rodrigo Diaz
rdiaz@nsf.org
South Africa  NSF Africa
CMi Africa(Pty) ltd PO Box 12900 Die Boord Stellenbosch 7613 South Africa
7613 Stellenbosch
Tel: +27 0027 218802024/34
Fax: +27 0027 21 880 2840
Wouter Conradie
wconradie@nsf.org
Thailand  NSF Asia Pacific
25 Alma Link Building, 8th Floor, Soi Chidlom, Ploenchit Road, Lumpinin Patumwan,
10330 Bangkok
Tel: +66 +66(0) 2650 3080
Fax: +66 +66(0) 2650 3084
sketudut@nsf.org
Sutida Ketudut
France  NSF France AQS
12 |Maisonneraie de Pinsoles 33160 Saint Aubin de Médoc France
na
Tel: +33 0033 556058095
Fax: +33 0033 615 466 552
Herve Madery - Manager
herve.madery@aqsfrance.com
Mexico  NSF Mexico
Crta Al Campo Militar 305 San Antonio de la Punta
76135 Quertaro
Tel: +52 +52 44 2242 2926
Fax: +52
Isabel Coronado
icoronado@nsf.org
Poland  NSF AQS Poland
05-220 Zielonka, ul. Mickiewicza 44
Warsaw
Tel: +48 516 025 265
Fax: +48
Mgr. Ing Anna J Kusyk
admin@aqs-polska.pl
Peru  NSF Envirolab SAC (Peru)
Av. La Marina 3059 San Miguel
Lima
Tel: +51 +51 1 616 5200
Fax: +51
Pedro Aguirre
paguirre@nsf.org
Costa Rica  NSF Costa Rica S.A
Avenida 11 y Calle 13 San José, Costa Rica
San José
Tel: +506 506 2248 0263
Fax: +506
Enrique Medeguia
emendeguia@nsf.org
Egypt  NSF Egypt ICTS
Flat 406/4, fourth floor, Rana Moll,El Mehwar El Markazy St., 6th of October City,
Giza
Tel: +20 01005029568
Fax: +20
Ahmed Fathy
info@ictsegypt.com
Ecuador  NSF Ecuador
Km. 1.5 Vía Samborondon, Edificio Xima Piso 3 Oficina 303
Samborondon
Tel: +593 +593 4 3729410
Fax: +593
http://www.nsf.org/
Amy Robles
amyrobles@nsf.org