The Global Partnership for Safe and Sustainable Agriculture
EUREPGAP
Welcome
CONTACT
Our Head office is located in Cologne, Germany.
Staff working in Germany, UK, Spain, South Africa and China.

Postal Address:

EUREPGAP Secretariat
c/o FoodPLUS GmbH
P.O. Box 19 02 09
D-50499 Köln (Germany)

VAT ID: DE 813 184 868
Company Register N° of FoodPLUS GmbH: HRB 35211 Köln

Bank Details:

Company: FoodPLUS GmbH
Bank Name: Commerzbank AG
Bank Code: 370 400 44
Account Number: 12 38 294
SWIFT Code: COBADEFF 370
IBAN DE37 3704 0044 0123 8294 00


If you want to lodge an official complaint to the EUREPGAP Secretariat, please use our complaint form (pdf).

To visit our office, see Directions (pdf, 66 KB).


Visiting Address:


Spichernstr. 55
50672 Köln (Germany)

Office Contacts:

Please call for general information or inquiries

Phone:+49-(0)221-57993-25

Fax: +49-(0)221-57993-89

or send an email to info@foodplus.org


Carla de Andrade Hurst
CB Administrative Support
Phone:+49-(0)221-57993-84
Fax: +49-(0)221-57993-56
andrade@foodplus.org
Kerstin Uhlig   
Revision Process Coordinator
National Technical Work Group Coordinator
Phone:+49-(0)221-57993-19
Fax:+49(0)-221-57993-89
uhlig@foodplus.org
Daniela Giesen
Event & Training Coordinator
giesen@foodplus.org
Phone:+49-(0)221-57993-33
Fax:+49-(0)221-57993-89
Valeska Weymann
Technical Manager Coffee, Integrated Aquaculture, Assurance, Tea
Phone:+49-(0)178 47714 64
weymann@foodplus.org
Dr. Kristian Möller
Secretary EUREPGAP and Managing Director FoodPLUS GmbH
moeller@foodplus.org
Phone:+49-(0)221-57993-38
Fax:+49-(0)221-57993-89 
Angelo Lazo
Benchmarking Coordinator
Phone:+49-(0)221-57993-26
Fax: +49-(0)221-57993-56 lazo@foodplus.org  
Nigel Garbutt
Chairman EUREPGAP
garbutt@foodplus.org
Heike Anna Rauber
Project Coordinator, Translations, Database Coordinator
Phone:+49-(0)221-57993-57
Fax: +49-(0)221-57993-56 rauber@foodplus.org  
Hugo Hays
Integrity Programme Manager
Technical Manager Integrated Farm Assurance
Phone: +34-629 785628
hays@foodplus.org
Nuray Üstün
Membership Coordinator
Phone:+49-(0)221-57993-66
Fax:+49-(0)221-57993-89 uestuen@foodplus.org
Dr. Elmé Coetzer
Standards Manager
Technical Manager Fruit and Vegetables, Integrated Farm Assurance, Flowers and Ornamentals
EUREPGAP Trainer
Phone: +27-(0)12 991 5139
coetzer@foodplus.org
Claudia Meifert
Public Relations
Website Administrator
Phone: +49(0)221 57993-82
Fax:+49(0)221-57993-89 meifert@foodplus.org
Zhou Xin
Project Manager China
Phone:+86-(0)13321138571 zhou@foodplus.org
Dr. Gabriele Jahn
Project Manager
Traceability and Database
Phone:+49-(0)221-57993-81
Fax: +49-(0)221-57993-56
jahn@foodplus.org
Frederik Callens
Operations and Finance Manager
Phone:+49-(0)221-57993-80
Fax:+49-(0)221-57993-89
callens@foodplus.org

Database Support Team
Phone:+49-(0)221-57993-18
Fax:+49-(0)221-57993-56
database_support@foodplus.org