Name of Certification Body Logo
BCS Öko-Garantie GmbH
Headoffice 
Marientorgraben 3-5
90402 Nuernberg

Germany
Tel: +49 911 42439-0
Fax:+49 911 492239
 
Website Abbreviation for GLOBALGAP Registration Number (CB Short Name)
www.bcs-oeko.com BCS
Country Address/ Phone Contact
Brazil  BCS Brazil
BCS Öko-Garantie do Brazil Ltda. Rua Prudente de Moraes, 1428 Bairro Alto
13419-260 Piracicaba, Sao Paulo
Tel: +55 (19) 3402 5340
Fax: +55 (19) 3402 6780
Sr. Hansjörg Götz
brazil@bcs-oeko.com
Chile  BCS Chile
BCS Chile Ltda. Vega de Saldias No. 57
Chillán
Tel: +56 42 423 006
Fax: +56 42 423 007
Sr. Luis Meléndez Cardoso
chile@bcs-oeko.com
Costa Rica  BCS Costa Rica, Oficina Regional para América Central, México y El Caribe
100m Este de la Heladería POPS, Casa Esquinera color marrón San Juan de Tibás
San José
Tel: +506 2241 2794
Fax: +506 2235 2082
Sr. Jorge Benavídes
costarica@bcs-oeko.com
Cuba  BCS Cuba
Ave. Salvador Allende No. 651 E/ Oquendo y Franco
Cuidad de la Habana
Tel: +53 78792024
Fax: +53 5293 7018
Sr. Alberto Bahamonde
cuba@bcs-oeko.com
Dominican Republic  BCS Dominicana
BCS Dominicana SRL Avenida Rafael Vidal Edificio Getsemani #8, Tercer Nivel, Apartamento 3b
Santo Domingo
Tel: +1 809 724-2770 1045
Fax: +1 809 241-6626
Sr. Gerardo Navarro Flores
dominicanrepublic@bcs-oeko.com
Ecuador  BCS Ecuador, Oficina Regional para América del Sur
BCS ÖKO GARANTIE CĚA LTDA Ecuador Km. 3 1/2 via a Chambo, pasando el puente, Apt.06-01-567
Riobamba
Tel: +593 3 2 910 333
Fax: +593 3 2 910 253
www.bcsecuador.com
Sr. Arnd Zschocke
ecuador@bcs-oeko.com
Mexico  BCS Mexico
Oficina Regional para América Central, México y El Caribe 100m Este de la Heladería POPS, Casa Esquinera color marrón, Residencial Don Carlos
San Juan de Tibás, San José
Tel: +52 2241 2794
Fax: +52 2235 2082
Sr. Jorge Benavides
mexico@bcs-oeko.com
Spain  BCS Spain


Tel: +34 (93) 765 0380
Fax: +34 (93) 764 1784
Sr. Eduardo Sanchez
spain@bcs-oeko.com
Turkey  BCS Turkey
BCS Öko-Garantie Organik Tarim Sertifikalandirma Hizmetleri Ltd. Sti. Kazim Dirik Mah. Gediz Cad. Kadri Dagüstü Apt. No:2 B Blok D:2
35040 Bornova, Izmir
Tel: +90 (232) 3390581
Fax: +90 (232) 3390591
Mr. Suat Celebi
turkey@bcs-oeko.com
Japan  BCS Japan
Riki Building No. 11, 7-5-34, Akasaka, Minato-ku
107-0052 Tokyo
Tel: +81 3 5563 0868
Fax: +81 3 3584 5937
Mr. Seizo Takahashi
japan@bcs-oeko.com
China  BCS China
BCS OEKO-GARANTIE China Co., Ltd. Hunan Biological and Electromechanical Polytechnic
410127 Changsha, Donghu, Hunan Province
Tel: +86 731 4637041
Fax: +86 731 4636932
Mr. Beishu Fang
china@bcs-oeko.com
Thailand  BCS Thailand, Regional office South-East Asia
115 M. Nong Kiauw, T Muang Kaeow, A.Mae Rim
50180 Chiang Mai
Tel: +66 53 110723
Fax: +66 -
Mr. Jörg Rosenkranz
thailand@bcs-oeko.com
South Africa  BCS South Africa
P.O. Box 910-1083
0120 Pyramid
Tel: +27 82 466 5467
Fax: +27 86 544 9718
Mr. Ralph Peckover
southafrica@bcs-oeko.com
Bulgaria  BCS Bulgaria
Al. Stamboliyski Blvd. 27 B
1000 Sofia
Tel: +359 2 988-02-59/ +359 888 503 478
Fax: +359 2 988-02-76
Ms. Mariana Miltenova
bulgaria@bcs-oeko.com
Romania  BCS Romania
BCS Öko Garantie Romania SRL 19 Nicolae Balescu Mihail Kogalniceanu
Constanta County
Tel: +40 745 101039
Fax: +40
Mr. Christian Ovidiu Babias
romania@bcs-oeko.com
Colombia  BCS Colombia
BCS ÖKO GARANTIE Colombia S.A.S. Calle 4 No. 16-10, piso 3
Zipaquirá, Cundinamarca
Tel: +57 18 81 59 63
Fax: +57 18 81 59 63 Ext. 106
Sr. Luis Alejandro Franco Pastrana
colombia@bcs-oeko.com
Peru  BCS Peru
BCS ÖKO GARANITE Perú SAC Calle Luis Felipe Villaran 362, Ofc. 302 (Ref. A la altura de la cuadra 5 de Juan de Arona)
San Isidro, Lima
Tel: +51 1 221 56 33
Fax: +51 1 97 547 4548
Sr. Armando Bonifaz
peru@bcs-oeko.com
Ethiopia  BCS Ethiopia
BCS ECO GARANTIE Ethiopia PLC Bole Road 407, 4th Floor, Office no. 1, SA building, P.O. Box 537, Code 1110
Addis Abeba
Tel: +251 11 55 46 8-72
Fax: +251 11 55 46 8-73
Mrs. Feben Dufera Grosch
ethiopia@bcs-oeko.com
Tunisia  BCS Tunisie
BP N°: 21, Av Taib Mehiri
7100 Le Kef
Tel: +216 98 23 74 12
Fax: +216 78 20 26 22
Mr. Sadreddine Beji
tunisia@bcs-oeko.com
South Korea  BCS Corea
1 Joongang-ro
Samcheok, Gangwondo
Tel: +82 33 570 6765
Fax: +82 33 570 6709
Prof. Dr. Sung Kyo Choi
korea@bcs-oeko.com
Iran  BCS Iran
Apartment No. 8, No. 14, St. No. 18 Vali asr. Ave.
15177-36598 Teheran
Tel: +98 21 881 01203/ +98 9 1 220 220 63
Fax: +98 21 887 13514
Ms. Simine Britze
iran@bcs-oeko.com
Uruguay  BCS Uruguay
Km. 3 1/2 via a Chambo, pasando el puente Apt. 06-01-567
Riobamba
Tel: +598 +593 3 2 910 333
Fax: +598 +593 3 2 910 253
www.bcsecuador.com
Sr. Hansjörg Götz
uruguay@bcs-oeko.com
Paraguay  BCS Paraguay
Km. 3 1/2 via a Chambo, pasando el puente Apt. 06-01-567
Riobamba
Tel: 595 +593 3 2 910 333
Fax: 595 +593 3 2 910 253
Sr. Hanjörg Götz
paraguay@bcs-oeko.com
Saudi Arabia  BCS Saudi Arabia
P.O. Box 6620
51452 Buraidah, Qassim
Tel: +966 63 826683
Fax: +966 505 130460
Dr. Khalid N Al-Redhaiman
saudiarabia@bcs-oeko.com
Guatemala  BCS Guatemala
Casa F18 Condominio Pinar del Río
Olintepeque, Quetzaltenango
Tel: +502 7763 9700/ +502 5955 3959
Fax: +502 7761 8506
Sra. Martha Santizo de González
guatemala@bcs-oeko.com
Philippines  BCS Philippines
BCS Philippines South-East Asia P.O.B. 1541
2433 San Fabian, Pangasinan
Tel: +63 (0) 9282 788 947
Fax: +63 -
Mr. Roland Ferstl
philippinen@bcs-oeko.com