Name of Certification Body Logo
Control Union Certifications B.V.
Headoffice 
Meeuwenlaan 4-6
8011 BZ ZWOLLE

Netherlands
Tel: +31 38 426 01 00
Fax:+31 (0) 38 423 7040
 
Website Abbreviation for GLOBALGAP Registration Number (CB Short Name)
www.controlunion.com/certification CU
Country Address/ Phone Contact
Australia  Control Union Australia
24, Telegraph Road
NSW 2073 Pymble / New South Wales
Tel: +61 0061-2-94408310
Fax: +61 0061-2-91442292
www.controlunion.com
James, Peter
australia@controlunion.com
Ethiopia  Control Union Certifications Ethiopia
Mobile: 251-091-208-7309
P.O. Box 7642 AA
Tel: +251 -011-629-8330
Fax: +251
Mr. Lakew Belaineh
lbelaineh@controlunion.com
Ecuador  Control Union Certifications Ecuador
Kennedy Norte Mz 804 solar 3 y 4, Guayaquil
Guayaquil
Tel: +593 +593 (0) 4-6012209
Fax: +593 +593(0)4-2683087
www.cuperu.com
Eduardo Zapater
ezapater@controlunion.com
Costa Rica  Control Union Costa Rica

San Jose
Tel: +506 +511 7190400
Fax: +506
www.cuperu.com
Guillermo Godińo
ggodino@controlunion.com
Dominican Republic  Control Union Dominicana
Carretera Luperon # 23. Plaza Tavinza. Modulo B9. 2do. piso. Los Cerros de Gurabo. Santiago
Santiago de los Caballeros
Tel: +1 809 +809-587-4357
Fax: +1 809
www.cuperu.com
Olga Abreu
oabreu@controlunion.com
Spain  Control Union Spain/ P & H Iberia SA
C/ Apodaca 7, Entlo. 1Ş
43004 Tarragona
Tel: +34 0034-977-215004
Fax: +34 0034-977-215044
www. controlunion.com
mr. Braaksma, Mr.()Klaas
Israel  Secal Israel- Control Union Certifications Israel
P.O. Box 5026
27150 Kiriat Bialik
Tel: +972 00972 4 875 8400
Fax: +972 00972 4 874 6517
www.secal.co.il
Mr. Gabay Yehuda
israel@controlunion.com
Hong Kong  Control Union Certifications representative in China
Yue Thai Commercial Building, 128-129 Connaught Road Central
Sheung Wan, HONG KONG
Tel: +852 - 23967186
Fax: +852 - 23965434
Lee Hong
honglee@controlunion-hk.com
Belgium  Control Union Belgium (PLN Belgium NV)
Abtsdreef 10 B
B-2940 Stabroek
Tel: +32 0032-3-2324970
Fax: +32 0032-3-2327542
www.controlunion.com
mr. W. Overlaet
belgium@controlunion.com
Argentina  Control Union Argentina s. a.
Reconquista 723
1003 Buenos Aires
Tel: +54 11 - 45106600
Fax: +54 11 - 45106738
www.controlunionargentina.com.ar
Mike Fraser; Juan Palmeiro; Carlos Chiavarini
certificaciones@controlunion.com.ar
Brazil  Control Union Certifications Brazil
Av. Brig. Faria Lima 1485, 7 andar, Torre Norte
Cep.:01452-002 Săo Paulo- SP
Tel: +55 +55-11-30351600
Fax: +55
www.controlunion.com/certification
Fabio Beltrame
fbeltrame@controlunion.com.br
Colombia  Control Union Colombia
Calle 77B # 59-61 Office 709 Barranquilla
Barranquilla
Tel: +57 +57 1 6351744
Fax: +57
Suly Tauta
stauta@controlunion.com
France  Control Union Certifications FRANCE
16 Rue Pierre BROSSOLETTE
76600 Le Havre
Tel: +33 2 35 42 77 25
Fax: +33 2 35 43 42 71
www.control-union.fr
Hervé Malandain
certificationfrance@controlunion.com
Hungary  Control Union Hungária Kft.
Weiss Manfréd út 5-7.
H-1211 Budapest
Tel: +36 0036-1-2784451
Fax: +36 0036-1-2784161
www.controlunion.hu
Melinda Czeglédi
mczegledi@controlunion.hu
India  CU Inspections & Certifications India Pvt Ltd
Plot Number C-113, TTC Industrial Area, Pawane MIDC
400709 Navi Mumbai
Tel: +91 +91-22- 61294200/201 - 299
Fax: +91 +91-22-61294217
Dirk Teichert
cuc@controlunion.in
Indonesia  Control Union Certifications Indonesia
Jl. Kramat No 3A, Cilandak Timur Jakarta Selatan
12560 Jakarta
Tel: +62 21 7884 2016
Fax: +62 21 7884 201 7
Win Winaryo
praymen@attglobal.net; winaryo@telkom.net
Peru  Control Union Certifications (Skal International) Peru
Av.Petit Thouars 4653-Piso6 Of603
Miraflores, Lima
Tel: +51 +1 7190400
Fax: +51 1 421 7573
www.controlunion.com / www.cuperu.com
Fiorela Bustamante
info.peru@controlunion.com
Portugal  Control Union Portugal
Pcta Bento Goncalves, 22 P. Int Dto
2800-356 Almanda
Tel: +351 21 2740262
Fax: +351 21 2766056
Claudio Carlos
claudio.carlos@phportugal.pt
South Africa  Control Union Certifications South Africa

Johannesburg
Tel: +27 0027 760365951
Fax: +27
mr. Werner Euler
weuler@controlunion.com
Viet Nam  Control Union Vietnam
Dr.187 Ngo Tat To Str., 22nd Ward
Binh Thanh Dist HCM City
Tel: +84 +84 8 840 8157
Fax: +84 +84 8 8401807
www.controlunion.com
mr. R de Boer
rdboer@controlunion.com
Sri Lanka  Control Union Certifications Sri Lanka
No.36/2A, Sir Marcus Fernando Mawatha,
07 Colombo
Tel: +94 +94 112678607-9
Fax: +94 +94 112678610
Sanjaya K. Pathirage
skpathirage@controlunion.com
Ukraine  Control Union Ukraine TzOV
3, Pecherskiy Uzviz, 1st floor
01023 Kiev
Tel: +380 44 2356701
Fax: +380 44 2356701
Valeryi Prisada
ukraine@controlunion.com.ua
Poland  Control Union Certifications - Poland
Ul. Zdzislawa 34
05-800 Pruszków
Tel: +48 ---003138-4260100
Fax: +48 ---003138-4237040
www.skalint.com
Anna Kolodziej
akolodziej@controlunion.com
Japan  FEM Co., Ltd. Control Union Certifications Japan
Level 14 Hibiya Central Building 1-2-9 Nishishinbashi Minato-ku
105-0003 Tokyo
Tel: +81 0081 3-5532-7658
Fax: +81 0081 3-4477-6666
www.f-em.jp
Manami Yamaguchi
cuc@f-em.jp
Malaysia  CONTROL UNION MALAYSIA SDN. BHD.
150-A, 1ST FLOOR, PERSIARAN RAJA MUDA MUSA OFF JALAN SUNGAI BERTIH, TELUK GADONG, 41100 KLANG, SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN MALAYSIA

Tel: +60 3-3377 1600 / 03-3377 1700
Fax: +60 3-3377 1800
WWW.SKALINT.COM WWW.CONTROLUNION.COM
Manivannan Duraisamy
operations@controlunion.com.my
Turkey  C.U. Sertifikasyon Ltd. Sti.
Kazımdirik Mahallesi 372/20 Sokak No: 19 Bornova / İzmir
35060 Bornova, IZMIR
Tel: +90 0232.347 07 04
Fax: +90 0232.347 06 93
www.controlunion.com.tr
Fahrettin Soner
turkey@controlunion.com;fsoner@controlunion.com
China  Control Union / Peterson China
Rm 1406 Finance Square, 333 Jiu Jiang Road
SHANGHAI
Tel: +86 (0)21.6360.5724/3304.0804
Fax: +86 (2)21.6360.5484
www.skalint.com
Xiaochuan, Li
china@controlunion.com
Egypt  Control Union Egypt LLC
1A, Maadi Star Towers, 14th Floor, No. 14
Cairo
Tel: +20 2.52.767.57/58
Fax: +20 2.52.435.95
www.skalint.com
Mr. Jose de Almeida
jdealmeida@controlunion.com
Thailand  Control Union Thailand
9 Moo 9, Soi lasal 77, Sukhumvit 105 Road, Kwaeng Bangna, Khet Bangna
10260 BANGKOK
Tel: +66 +66.2.3611.960
Fax: +66 +66.2.3611.970
www.controlunion.com/certification
Mr. Kongpichit
marketing@controlunionthailand.com
Bangladesh  CU Certifications Ltd. (Control Union Bangladesh)
2nd & 3rd floor, House 6, Road 27 • Block J • Banani
1213 Dhaka
Tel: +880 +880-183-2073628 +880-183-2073660
Fax: +880 +880-197-2073628, +880-197-2073660
www.controlunion.com

certificationsbd@controlunion.com
Canada  Control Union Canada
117 - 998 Harbourside Drive
V7P 3T2 North Vancouver - British Columbia
Tel: +1 +1 604 988 8484
Fax: +1 +1 604 988 9484
www.controlunion.com
Ms. Tamaki Kano
Vancouver@controlunion.com
Germany  Control Union Germany
Dorotheastrasse 30
10318 Berlin
Tel: +49 00493054782353
Fax: +49 00493054782309
www.controlunion.com
mr. Friedel, Mr.(R)Rainer
berlin@controlunion.com
Ireland  Control Union Ireland
6, Northern Road, Belfast Harbour Estate
BT3 9AL Belfast
Tel: +353 0044-28-90740451
Fax: +353 0044-28-90740272
www.controlunion.com
mr. Morrison, ()Ronnie
ireland@controlunion.com
South Korea  Control Union Certifications Korea
Room 401,Changseong Bld. 70 Deoson-dong, Seongdong-gu
133-882 SEOUL
Tel: +82 +82-2-2281 9200
Fax: +82 +82-2-2281 9239
www.controlunion.com
mr. Schipper, Mr.(J.M.)Jan
cuckorea@controlunion.com
Lebanon  Control Union Libanon
P.O.Box 166318
P.O.Box 166318 Beirut
Tel: +961 00861-1-513666
Fax: +961 00961-1-511109
www.controlunion.com
mr. El-Beaini, ()Sami
lebanon@controlunion.com
Morocco  Control Union Morocco
1, rue Mohammed Errachid 10čme Etage, appartement n° 2
Casablanca
Tel: +212 + 212 522 44 98 70/71/74 Mobile- +212 661 32 89 43
Fax: +212 +212 522 44 31 31
www.controlunion.com
Mr. Marc Maurisset
cumaroc@menara.com
Netherlands Antilles  Control Union Western Hemisphere N.V.
Jan Sofat 84
Curacao
Tel: +599 +5999 767 4554
Fax: +599 +5999 518 6634
www.controlunion.com

cuwh@carib-online.net
Romania  Control Union Romania
53, I.G. Duca
8700 Constanza
Tel: +40 0040-241-554960
Fax: +40 0040-241-554965
www.controlunion.com
Nadau, (J.)Jean Marie
office@controlunion.com
Russian Federation  Control Union Russia
Skakovaya Str. 3, Suite 3A/3B
125040 Moscow
Tel: +7 007-495-7923121
Fax: +7 007-495-7923120
www.controlunion.com
Elanskaya, (A.)Alla
russia@controlunion.com
United Kingdom  Control Union United Kingdom
8/9 King Charles Terrace Soverign Court The Highway
E1W 3HL London
Tel: +44 0044-2074882210
Fax: +44 0044-2074882069
www.controlunion.com
Dunphy, ()Declan G.
uk@controlunion.com
United States  Control Union United States
150 N. University Drive Suite 210 Plantation-Florida
FL 33324 Plantation
Tel: +1 001-954-9002087
Fax: +1
www.controlunion.com
Robert J. Demianew
usacertifications@controlunion.com
Philippines  Control Union Philippines
G/F Dacon Building 2281 Pasong Tamo Extension
Makati City - Metro Manila
Tel: +63 + 63 2 8400 807
Fax: +63 +63 2 8195 761
www.controlunion.com
Coen Everts
ceverts@controlunion.com